Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Torrey W

Torrey W

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey W
"Great staff couldn't ask for a better car insurance company thanks to everyone there"
Profile photo of unknowngang

unknowngang

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by unknowngang
"They are going to up my insurance."
Profile photo of Stacy McClain

Stacy McClain

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy McClain
"Best experience ever! John was knowledgeable and quick to obtain my request! Would HIGHLY recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Morgan

Diane Morgan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Morgan
"John Hamlin was WONDERFUL to deal with for my home insurance... He was knowledgeable and very efficient!... Would HIGHLY recommend using him... Perfect professional!"
Profile photo of Judy Harrison

Judy Harrison

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Harrison
"John Hamlin provided excellent service in handling our insurance needs. He is courteous and knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure that we had policies that were a good fit for our situation."
Profile photo of Ann Hobbs

Ann Hobbs

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hobbs
"I have love the people and personal service in this office where you're treated as a valued member of the family. My Daughter and her Husband were so impressed with the patience and kindness shown to me, they also choose to use this Insurance Office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ella Williams

Ella Williams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Williams
"Very attentive to my needs and knew his product."
Profile photo of Ross Ratliff

Ross Ratliff

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Ratliff
"Fast, friendly and very professional. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Rachele Alberalla

Rachele Alberalla

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachele Alberalla
"Mr. Hamlin and his team we’re absolutely fantastic! I was entirely new to the whole process, and Mr. Hamlin and Ms. Judy walked me through everything and patiently answered all my newbie questions. Most importantly, they didn’t make me feel stupid for not knowing what I was doing and didn’t take advantage of me for it! Highly recommended if you’re looking for an agent who will take care of everything for you and do all they can to get you the best rate."
Profile photo of Jon Tharp

Jon Tharp

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Tharp
"I have worked with many insurance agents in my industry and Mr. Hamlin and his team go above and beyond for their clients. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs you and your family need."
Profile photo of Nathan Shreve

Nathan Shreve

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Shreve
"John's office has been great to deal for servicing mutual clients Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Austin

Tracy Austin

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Austin
"John was super responsive in assisting in my auto policy needs. He took the time to explain the options out there and pros versus cons, while still being personable and engaging. The process was easy and completed over the phone. I look forward to bundling my homeowner’s and life insurance policies with him in the future. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Wood

Caitlin Wood

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Wood
"You won't regret getting this team involved. Ever since Day 1, John Hamlin and his team have provided the best service I could possibly ask for. They are punctual, personable, knowledgeable, patient, and fast. If you need something done, it will be done that day. Also, if you need to talk specifically to John, that is never an issue. He will make himself available to answer all of your questions and is always very enthusiastic. I have always been super impressed with this business. Thank you so much for everything John! Member since 2017."
Profile photo of M D

M D

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"John and his team were super helpful and answered all my questions concerning my policy. Easy to get ahold of and just kind overall people."
Profile photo of c maze

c maze

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by c maze
"I called Joh Hamlin State Farm and needs a quote for renters insurance and trust me he was fast and very reliable…the quote took less than 20 mins. So if u are in need of a fast reliable quote for any type of insurance give him a call you won’t be disappointed…Thanks John"
Profile photo of Craig Duncan

Craig Duncan

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Duncan
"John’s team is great! Love the knowledgeable assistance and great personal price plan. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Adam Austin

Adam Austin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Austin
"JOHN HAMLIN HAS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND INTERPERSONAL SKILLS"
Profile photo of Rocio González

Rocio González

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio González
"John is that guy you want excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nancy Ritter

Nancy Ritter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ritter
"Great service! Wonderful experience!! A great business that supports our local students and schools! Thank you to Judy Jones and John Hamlin!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Arroyo

Madison Arroyo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Arroyo
"The agents at this office are so nice and human. Mr John and Ms. Edith were so lovely understanding whilw helping me along my first renters polocy, I'm definitely coming back for any other services I might need."
Profile photo of Blake King

Blake King

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake King
"If you need the things you care for properly taken care of, give John a call. He walked me through every step of the insurance process to ensure I got the policy that fit my needs. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tara Cortopassi

Tara Cortopassi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Cortopassi
"Very helpful and friendly! Looking forward to moving to our new town!"
Profile photo of Cleta Platt

Cleta Platt

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cleta Platt
"Another 5 star review for John Hamlin State Farm Insurance. We transferred a car from out of state and needed car insurance in place before completing the transfer. John walked us through the process and helped us secure the best rate and gave us tips on what we needed to take to DMV to get a NC license and tag. Super friendly service and quick response time. 10 out of 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Emma Williams

Emma Williams

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Williams
"I have been a part of the Hamlin State Farm family for years and through plenty of life changes. They have always compassionate, helpful, and very efficient with anything my family needed. Honestly hate to have to find another branch but as life changes so does the people who help us along the way. Thank you John Hamlin and office for many great years of excellent care and service!!!!"
Profile photo of DiAnne Weed

DiAnne Weed

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by DiAnne Weed
"I had the best experience today...I had cancelled my insurance last year due to the fact my Grandson was selling insurance in Florida and I felt he needed me to get him started....then I was told by his insurance agency that their rate would be too high in North Carolina so my Grandson told me to go back with State Farm which I have been with for many years and had great service from them...so I was a little embarrassed to call and say please take me back....Chris was so wonderful in his efforts to make me feel great...I hope you value him...He is a wonderful agent...with great Customer Service. Thank You Chris so glad I am back with you and State Farm"